Contact Sun Air Jets Today

Contact Sun Air Jets for inquiries about private jet charter, aircraft management, employment opportunities and more.

For immediate service, call (805) 389-9301 or email info@sunairjets.com.

Sun Air Jets Locations

Sun Air Jets has two home base locations that serve the Greater Los Angeles area, and operates globally. Open 24/7 to meet the needs of our clients, these central Southern California locations provide convenient, direct access to the communities of Santa Barbara, Montecito, Calabasas, Thousand Oaks, Malibu, Westlake Village, Agoura Hills, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, Hidden Hills and Los Angeles.

Ventura County

Camarillo Airport | KCMA


Phone Number: 805-389-9301
Address: 855 Aviation Drive, Camarillo, Ca 93010

Los Angeles County

Van Nuys Airport | KVNY


Phone Number: 805-389-9301
Address: 7943 Woodley Avenue, Van Nuys, Ca 91406

Department Contacts

Contact Sun Air Jets today to learn how we can help you meet your private aviation needs.

Front Desk / FBO

General Information


Phone Number: 805-389-9301
Email: info@sunairjets.com

Brian Counsil

President & CEO


Phone Number: 805-389-9302
Email: bcounsil@sunairjets.com

Steve Maloney

Executive VP Finance & Business Operations


Phone Number: 805-389-9393
Email: smaloney@sunairjets.com

Andreas Mauritzson

Vice President Business Strategy


Phone Number: 805-389-9398
Email: amauritzson@sunairjets.com

Susan Grantz

Vice President of Finance/Controller


Phone Number: 805-389-9328
Email: sgrantz@sunairjets.com

Rob Cox

Executive VP & Director of Maintenance


Phone Number: 805-389-9308
Email: rcox@sunairjets.com

Leigh Ann Spooner-Herold

Vice President of Charter Sales


Phone Number: 805-389-9335
Email: lspooner@sunairjets.com

Justin Sherrill

Director of Aircraft Management


Phone Number: 805-389-9306
Email: jsherrill@sunairjets.com

Donald Manzke

Director of Operations


Phone Number: 805-389-9398
Email: DManzke@sunairjets.com

Steven Sirk

Chief Pilot


Phone Number: 805-389-9345
Email: SSirk@sunairjets.com

Naima Genitempo

Van Nuys Base Supervisor


Phone Number: 805-389-9330
Email: NGenitempo@sunairjets.com

Madeline Southgate

Human Resources/Payroll Manager


Phone Number: 805.389.9372
Email: MSouthgate@sunairjets.com