Contact Us

Brian Counsil President and Chief Operating Officer 805-389-9302 bcounsil@sunairjets.com
Sue Grantz Controller 805-389-9328 sgrantz@sunairjets.com
Charlie O’Dell Director of Operations 805-389-9317 codell@sunairjets.com
Leigh Ann Spooner Director of Charter Sales 805-389-9335 lspooner@sunairjets.com
Geoff Savage Director of Flight Control 805-389-9322 gsavage@sunairjets.com
Christine Elwess Director of Client Svcs & Mktg 805-389-9324 celwess@sunairjets.com
David Anderson Director of Maintenance 805-389-9310 danderson@sunairjets.com
Adam Steiner General Counsel 805-389-9306 asteiner@sunairjets.com
Steve Maloney Director of Finance & Administration 805-389-9393 smaloney@sunairjets.com
Nate Carrillo Chief Pilot 805-389-9399 ncarrillo@sunairjets.com
Irene Magglos Client Relations Manager 818-798-8036 imagglos@sunairjets.com
Eric Peru Dispatch/Flight Following 805-389-9329 eperu@sunairjets.com
Dennis Baker Dispatch/Flight Following 805-389-9327 dbaker@sunairjets.com
Rhonda Gaines Human Resource Manager 805-389-9372 rgaines@sunairjets.com
Joe Rossetti Line Service Manager 805-389-9320 jrossetti@sunairjets.com
Crystal Demate Charter Sales 805-389-9311 cdemate@sunairjets.com
Front Desk/FBO General Information 805-389-9301 info@sunairjets.com
Charter Quotes 805-389-9335 charter@sunairjets.com